Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Santa Clara (Updated 8 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    59 °F

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From SE at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    6.05 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa Clara

      • 24 Mar, Sun 59 / 54 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 61 / 49 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 55 / 43 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 55 / 41 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 55 / 43 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 58 / 43 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 61 / 44 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 62 / 45 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 64 / 44 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue

    Comments