Weather in Santa Clara (Updated 22 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    54 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From SE at 32 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    5.17 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa Clara

      • 19 Jan, Thu 54 / 47 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 56 / 47 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 53 / 44 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 56 / 49 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 56 / 44 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 54 / 41 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 58 / 38 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 59 / 38 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 61 / 40 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments